VOB 92.9 FM Barbados, West Indies

Native Flashradio V4

Please wait for 10-20 seconds to Load.

VOB 92.9 FM

A new sensation and Heart of Barbados “VOB 92.9 FM” makes your day memorable with its vast variety of songs. Infuses energy for your workday and relax your mind and soul when you want it that way. Listen to the wonderful melodious songs of your choice all day long. “VOB 92.9 FM” is fully customized internet radio station which provided you with 100% satisfaction.

VOB 92.9 FM Address:
Voice of Barbados
c/o Starcom Network Inc.
River Road,
St. Michael,
Barbados, W.I

Telephone – Starcom Network PBX 1-246-430-7300,
Voice of Barbados (VOB)1-246- 434-1790
WhatsApp number 266-IVOB or 266 4862
General Email: vob@starcomnetwork.net
Down to Brasstacks Tel: 434-1790

Down To Brasstacks:- brasstacks@starcomnetwork.net
Carol Roberts:- carolroberts@starcomnetwork.net
Ian ‘Cupid’ Gill:- iangill@starcomnetwork.net
David Ellis:- davidellis@starcomnetwork.net
Dennis Johnson:- dennisjohnson@starcomnetwork.net
Kenrick Husbands:- kenrickhusbands@starcomnetwork.net
Maurice Norville:- mauricenorville@starcomnetwork.net
Ronald Clarke:- ronaldclarke@starcomnetwork.net
VOB Studio:- vob@starcomnetwork.net

Leave a Comment